Mitarbeitende

Pfarrer*innen

Cornelia Brennemann

Friedhofallee 11
47239 Duisburg

Telefon: 02151 406542

E-Mail
cornelia.brennemann@ekir.de

Standort:
Rumeln-Kaldenhausen

Uta Bülbring

Kreuzacker 1-7,
47228 Duisburg

Telefon: 02065 65098

E-Mail
utahelga.buelbring@ekir.de

Standort:
Johanniter-Krankenhaus-Rheinhausen

Dieter Herberth

Krefelder Str. 92
47226 Duisburg

Telefon: 02065 892 24 65

Standort:
Willy-Brandt-Kolleg

Anne Petsch

Friemersheimer Straße 10
47229 Duisburg

Telefon: 02065 838903

E-Mail
anne.petsch@ekir.de

Standort:
Friemersheim

Andreas Prumbaum-Bidovsky

Friedensstr. 5
47228 Duisburg

Telefon: 02065 9432092
Telefon: 0152 31943536

E-Mail
andreas.prumbaum-bidovsky@ekir.de

Standort:
Christus-Erlöserkirche

Beate Rosenbaum-Kolrep

Lutherstraße 10
47228 Duisburg

Telefon: 02065 61751

E-Mail
beate.rosenbaum-kolrep@ekir.de

Standort:
Friedenskirche

Marius Strecker

Friedhofsalle 11a
47239 Duisburg

Telefon:

E-Mail
marius.strecker@ekir.de

Standort:
Rumeln-Kaldenhausen

Ulrike Sünner

Friedensstraße 3
47228 Duisburg

Telefon: 0162 9467798

E-Mail
ulrike.suenner@ekir.de

Standort: 
Christus-Erlöserkirche

Küster*innen

Susanne Krause

Lutherstraße 5
47228 Duisburg
Telefon: 02065 9036930
und 02065 64949
gemeindebuero-friedenskirche.rhs@ekir.de

Standort:
Friedenskirche

Hans-Werner Menning

Beethovenstraße 18a
Friedensstraße 3

Telefon: 02065 73230

Standort:
Christus-Erlöserkirche

Ralf Reintjes

Telefon: 0177 4235576
Mail: ralf.reintjes@ekir.de

Standort:
Friemersheim

Gisela Weber

 

Telefon: 02151-404490
Mail: gisela.weber@ekir.de

Standort:
Rumeln-Kaldenhausen

Gesamt-Presbyterium

Dieter Herberth

vorsitzender

Ralf Erbskorn

Baukirchmeister

Gaby Irlbeck

finanzkirchmeisterin