Pfarrer*innen

Inga Bödeker

Peschmannstraße 2
47228 Duisburg

Telefon: 02065 6788061

E-Mail
inga.boedeker@ekir.de

Standort:
Friedenskirche

Cornelia Brennemann

Friedhofallee 11
47239 Duisburg

Telefon: 02151 406542

E-Mail
cornelia.brennemann@ekir.de

Standort:
Rumeln-Kaldenhausen

Uta Bülbring

Kreuzacker 1-7,
47228 Duisburg

Telefon: 02065 65098

E-Mail
utahelga.buelbring@ekir.de

Standort:
Christus-Erlöserkirche

Dieter Herberth

Krefelder Str. 92,
47226 Duisburg

Telefon: 02065 892 24 65

Standort:
Christus-Erlöserkirche

Anne Petsch

Friemersheimer Straße 10,
47229 Duisburg

Telefon: 02065 838903

E-Mail
anne.petsch@ekir.de

Standort:
Friemersheim

Andreas Prumbaum-Bidovsky

Laakmannsfeld 85,
47199 Duisburg

Telefon: 02065 9432092
Telefon: 0152 31943536

E-Mail
andreas.prumbaum-bidovsky@ekir.de

Standort:
Christus-Erlöserkirche
&
Friemersheim

Beate Rosenbaum-Kolrep

Lutherstraße 10,
47228 Duisburg

Telefon: 02065 61751

E-Mail
beate.rosenbaum-kolrep@ekir.de

Standort:
Friedenskirche

Walter Schwarz

Friedhofallee 11 a,
47239 Duisburg

Telefon: 02151 409402

E-Mail
walter.schwarz@ekir.de

Standort:
Rumeln-Kaldenhausen

Andreas Stötzel

Bremweg 23,
47239 Duisburg

Telefon: 02151 409457

E-Mail
andreas.stoetzel@ekir.de

Standort:
Rumeln-Kaldenhausen

Anne Wellmann

Im Kirling 17,
47228 Duisburg

Telefon: 02065 76550

E-Mail
anne.wellmann@ekir.de

Standort:
Christus-Erlöserkirche

[wpgmza id="2"]